blogging challenge, Personal

What’s inside my fridge?

I do not have a fridge. But if I did, here’s a list of things it’ll never lack:
>Eggs – at least a half dozen of it at all times. I love eggs – boiled, fried, scrambled.
>Fresh fruit drink – Orange or pineapple.
>Mayonnaise – particularly the Bama brand.
>Bread – to go with the mayonnaise of course.
>A bottle of groundnut.
>Fresh tomatoes and red peppers.
>a bottle of ketchup
>and honey.
Not a very interesting fridge I know.

Day 13 of 30 days blogging challenge for August.

Leave a Reply

