blogging challenge

3 healthy habits

Day 14 of 30 days blogging challenge for August.

OK, I’m stumped.

I do not have any healthy habits. At least none that I can think of right now.

But before I sprained my ankle, I used to:
a) drink a sachet of water first thing in the morning.
b) read a chapter of Joyce Meyer’s Battlefield of the Mind and meditate on it and
c) do some sit up and stretches before I commence my day.

I haven’t done any of these since my ankle injury. It messed with my routine and the pain just made me stay in bed most of the time. Now I no longer have an excuse. At least for the first two. It’ll be awhile before I can commence my morning exercises.

Do you have any healthy habits? Feel free to share.

10 thoughts on “3 healthy habits

  1. Like you, I have no concrete healthy habit(s) I can think up but then I guess the fact that I try as much as possible to eat food from my kitchen counts as one

  2. Like you, I have no concrete healthy habits I can think up but I guess the fact that I try as much as possible to eat food from my kitchen counts as one.

Leave a Reply

