blogging challenge

My favorite movie(s)

Day 19 of 30 days blogging challenge for August.

OK, I admit defeat. This challenge is really beginning to whoop my you-know-what. But I’m determined to see it to it’s sorry end. I have seen a lot of movies in my time. To have just a single all-time favorite is a little too much to ask.

So, imma give it a twist. I have a list of all my one time favorites. That is movies that were favorites at one time until something better came along. I must confess I’m not particularly sentimental about movies. That said here goes:

Pretty Woman

image
Who can't get on that?

Maid in Manhattan

image
Ok. I'm a sucker for happily ever after

High School Musical

image
Got me good

Bring it on

image
She said it!

Dukes of Hazzard

image

Pitch Perfect

image

And then I got into tv shows. But that is a story for another day.

Don’t judge.

6 thoughts on “My favorite movie(s)

  1. You could have written this post for me! I love all of those movies. I just love movies! I’ll happily watch and enjoy anything that’s not a thriller. I don’t see the point in scaring myself over a film! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

