The Future

The Morning After

It’s just lights on at 5am and I’ve already been up 90 minutes getting prepared. I’m already at the registration center either a hundred other people for the registration that doesn’t start till 7am earliest with more still trooping out of the dorms.

I’m yet to see the camp in daylight but what I’ve seen what comes to mind is immense. So, we’re just sitting in the registration hall waiting for the day to commence for us late arrivals while the early campers are getting ready for the morning parade.

I think I can do without the parade for another day. :D:D

2 thoughts on “The Morning After

Leave a Reply

