Personal, The Future

Hello, Ekiti (Reposted)

image

I was going to make a post of my travel but I’m really very tired. So I’ll let the photos speak for me somewhat.

image

It’s been 15 hours since I left home today, three and half of it already spent in the camp leaving almost 12 hours on the road.

image

I’ll love to give you details but it’s already 53 minutes past the 10pm lights out and I shouldn’t be up anyway cos I’m going to be up before 5am to start the registration process.

image

So, see you tomorrow. Hopefully. If the parade don’t take me away.

image

This is the real deal. I’m in boot camp.

Leave a Reply

