Personal

So I haven’t blogged in a while.

image

Yeah, that’s true.

My last post was six months ago. I can’t say I quit exactly. It just seemed (seems) like I don’t have enough time anymore. Like my 24 hours was somehow lesser than that of others. But I know that’s not true.

I think it’s more that I have more activities cramped into my 24 hours than others. That may be true. Or may just be that I have poor time management. Whatever the case may be, I was freshly inspired today by a visit to my (abandoned?) blog.

Look forward to seeing more of me.

-BLAQ

11 thoughts on “So I haven’t blogged in a while.

Leave a Reply

