Just Stewing

5 things I’ll never say to you

1. What’s his problem? I don’t know. Why not ask him.

2. I hate the sound of your voice in the morning. Or in the afternoon. Or any time of the day for that matter.

3. Do you always have to laugh so loud? You give LOL a whole new meaning. Besides that joke wasn’t even funny.

4. My skirt is short? You should take your eyes away from me long enough to take a long look at yourself in the mirror.

5. Am I busy? Hell, no! I’m just sitting here with all these ledgers open before me because I like looking at them.

-BLAQ

6 thoughts on “5 things I’ll never say to you

  1. CoCo my dear friend,
    Have you ever checked out JuJu Films @ wp? He is working in Nigeria, sending photos back from there. I thought you might want to check out. Hope all is well and the magic room is still magic! 🙂

      1. How can that be? Grandmother find your special room? Now you have a roommate? I wanted to know if JuJu was a good representation of the country. He seems like a very nice guy. It’s just unclear why he’s there posting photos everyday and who is paying for his service. Take care. 🙂

      2. Grandmother can’t see well enough to find it. 😉 Photos are moments in time captured in still form. There’s always a story behind it. Not every photo tells it’s story. His photos are representations of the various moments in Nigeria. And I don’t think it matters who is paying Juju. Just enjoy the photos. And take care of yourself too.

Leave a Reply

