Uncategorized

UP AND ABOUT MY BUSINESS YET AGAIN!

I feel like this post is speaking to me.

Lady Icons

If one dream dies, dream another dream. If you get knocked down, get back up and go again…Joel Osteen.

get back up

I could put my pen down after this quote or better still shut down my computer but I just want to add a little of mine to tell how this quote comes to me. My experience no matter how short it is, I believe can touch atleast one person.

For the better part of  2013, many people have wondered why I stopped blogging considering how serious I appeared to have taken it. I also surprised myself at the way I slowly went off after announcing the beginning of a new quarter July and how our plans not fulfilled still had time.

For those wondering what happened. Well, a lot of good things that also spilled into 2014, My marriage, Myresigning my Job, My Pregnancy and a baby that God blessed me…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

